Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
ePathChina Blog
28 octobre 2014

5 Things Every Weave Hair Queen Should Know


Hair acumen isn’t something my mother anytime anesthetized down to me. She wore a beggarly ‘fro through the 80s and aboriginal 90s up until she anesthetized abroad if I was nine. Getting aloft by my father, I wasn’t necessarily getting able with gems on hair affliction on the rides home from school. Needless to say I was winging it continued afore I swapped my perm out for accustomed cornrows with a wig or complect on top, and if I did, not alive the smartest way to affliction for my hair alone got added complicated. Now, I’m not a hair expert, but I accept abstruse (the harder way!) over the years that assertive rules for affairs and cutting weaves/wigs and extensions can save your hair and some money central your wallet. Here’s to acquisitive it ability advice you not accomplish some of the ballsy complect fails I’ve encountered appropriately far. Are you accessible for a absolute allocution moment?

11819



1. Throwing a wig or complect on top of damaged or over-processed hair leads to trouble.

As a apathetic alum apprentice I was too active to complect my hair and too apathetic to cut out the perm. Instead I tossed

hair wigs on top of whatever was there and my blubbery locks were no bout for those adjust and clamps. It destroyed patches of my hair (specifically about the edges) assuredly and they accept yet to abound aback with the aforementioned bloom and breadth as before.

2. Not all hair is created equal.

The cheaper the weave/the wig, the worse it advised my hair. They say you get what you pay for and there’s absolute accuracy to that if it comes to hair weave. If it’s aggregate with your accustomed hair beware of acrid tracks/combs/textures that can do added abuse than good. The college the amount tag, the greater the adventitious that it was advised with safer hair affliction in mind.

3. Even a abundant complect has to appear out eventually.

Sometimes if we splurge on a complect appearance that’s declared to endure “three to six months” we acquaint ourselves that no amount what, it has to because we approaching for such (or it looks that good.) The agitation is, sometimes your hair is cogent you that it needs a breach and you accept to be accommodating to abandon the appearance for the assurance of the hair your admire underneath.

4. Weaves and wigs can put the a lot of accent on your edges.

And, they can be the toughest sections of your wavy clip in human hair extensions to get aback in acceptable health. Treat them well, always.

5. Own your choices and don't let pressures from others avert your accommodation to bedrock a weave.

As I’ve blogged about before, sometimes depending on your affairs rockin’ hair that’s not your own is an easier, added astute choice. That’s annihilation to be abashed of. I’ve been the ambition of a few answerability trips from my aggregation accustomed girlfriends in the past, but I angle by what’s easiest for me appropriate now, and you should too.

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
ePathChina Blog
  • EPATHCHINA LIMITED is a Chinese based company, registered in China Mainland and Hong Kong. Our business office is located in Shenzhen of China, the global manufacturing and sourcing center of electronic products. As the biggest electronics wholesale distri
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Publicité